Pug as Alarm Clock

Having a dog has ensured I get up every morning at 6 am. I don’t even set my alarm anymore. She even has a snooze that activates every 5-7 minutes if I don’t get up with her.

IMG_6999.JPG
Explore posts in the same categories: My Dog

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Pug as Alarm Clock”

  1. Philippe Says:

    The problem with dog alarm clocks is they work 365 days a year. They don’t turn off on weekends and vacation days.

  2. Philippe Says:

    But it is a damn cute alarm clock you got there.

  3. districtchatter Says:

    Tell me about it! Every day!!! Today she got up at 5 because I left the curtains open! The UP side is I get to the gm every morning now.


Leave a Reply

